Upcoming events

    • Sun, December 11, 2022
    • 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    • 3301 Price Avenue (ARCO)
    • 0
    Registration is closed
    Come sing Christmas Carols,  hear live Christmas music being played,  enjoy some cookies and hot chocolate,  and have fun taking Christmas photos with Santa Claus.
    • Mon, December 19, 2022
    • 6:30 PM
    • ARCO - 3301 Price Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45205
    Register

    EPHIA meets every 3rd Monday of the Month at 6:30pm at ARCO - 3301 Price Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45205
    Join our General Meeting to learn about what is happening in East Price Hill or to share what's happening with you! Registration is appreciated but not required. By registering, you will get a reminder email the day before the meeting.
    * If you are interested in being a guest or adding something to the agenda please email eMedia@ephia.org with your request and details.

    • Mon, January 16, 2023
    • 6:30 PM
    • ARCO - 3301 Price Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45205
    Register

    EPHIA meets every 3rd Monday of the Month at 6:30pm at ARCO - 3301 Price Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45205
    Join our General Meeting to learn about what is happening in East Price Hill or to share what's happening with you! Registration is appreciated but not required. By registering, you will get a reminder email the day before the meeting.
    * If you are interested in being a guest or adding something to the agenda please email eMedia@ephia.org with your request and details.

    • Mon, February 20, 2023
    • 6:30 PM
    • ARCO - 3301 Price Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45205
    Register

    EPHIA meets every 3rd Monday of the Month at 6:30pm at ARCO - 3301 Price Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45205
    Join our General Meeting to learn about what is happening in East Price Hill or to share what's happening with you! Registration is appreciated but not required. By registering, you will get a reminder email the day before the meeting.
    * If you are interested in being a guest or adding something to the agenda please email eMedia@ephia.org with your request and details.

    • Mon, March 20, 2023
    • 6:30 PM
    • ARCO - 3301 Price Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45205
    Register

    EPHIA meets every 3rd Monday of the Month at 6:30pm at ARCO - 3301 Price Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45205
    Join our General Meeting to learn about what is happening in East Price Hill or to share what's happening with you! Registration is appreciated but not required. By registering, you will get a reminder email the day before the meeting.
    * If you are interested in being a guest or adding something to the agenda please email eMedia@ephia.org with your request and details.

    • Mon, April 17, 2023
    • 6:30 PM
    • ARCO - 3301 Price Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45205
    Register

    EPHIA meets every 3rd Monday of the Month at 6:30pm at ARCO - 3301 Price Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45205
    Join our General Meeting to learn about what is happening in East Price Hill or to share what's happening with you! Registration is appreciated but not required. By registering, you will get a reminder email the day before the meeting.
    * If you are interested in being a guest or adding something to the agenda please email eMedia@ephia.org with your request and details.

    • Mon, May 15, 2023
    • 6:30 PM
    • ARCO - 3301 Price Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45205
    Register

    EPHIA meets every 3rd Monday of the Month at 6:30pm at ARCO - 3301 Price Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45205
    Join our General Meeting to learn about what is happening in East Price Hill or to share what's happening with you! Registration is appreciated but not required. By registering, you will get a reminder email the day before the meeting.
    * If you are interested in being a guest or adding something to the agenda please email eMedia@ephia.org with your request and details.

    • Mon, June 19, 2023
    • 6:30 PM
    • ARCO - 3301 Price Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45205
    Register

    EPHIA meets every 3rd Monday of the Month at 6:30pm at ARCO - 3301 Price Ave, Cincinnati, OH 45205
    Join our General Meeting to learn about what is happening in East Price Hill or to share what's happening with you! Registration is appreciated but not required. By registering, you will get a reminder email the day before the meeting.
    * If you are interested in being a guest or adding something to the agenda please email eMedia@ephia.org with your request and details.

Past events

Mon, November 21, 2022 EPHIA's November Community Council Meeting
Sat, October 22, 2022 Dance on Haunted Hill
Mon, October 17, 2022 EPHIA's October Community Council Meeting
Mon, September 19, 2022 EPHIA's September Community Council Meeting
Sat, August 20, 2022 Step Brothers at Olden View Park
Tue, August 16, 2022 Taco Tuesday Taco Social
Tue, August 16, 2022 Meet the Teacher Open House Safari Aventure Night
Tue, August 02, 2022 Budget Request Pop-Up
Fri, July 29, 2022 Canoe and Movie Night - Rapid Run Advisory Council and Cincinnati Parks
Thu, July 21, 2022 East Price Hill Ice Cream Social
Mon, July 18, 2022 EPHIA Member Appreciation BBQ
Sun, July 03, 2022 Kids Fest at Olden View Park - EPHIA & Cincinnati Parks Foundation
Wed, June 29, 2022 EPHIA Ice Cream Social (Community Council)
Sun, June 26, 2022 Mat Hat Tea Party - Sunset Players
Fri, June 24, 2022 Canoe and Movie Night - Rapid Run Advisory Council and Cincinnati Parks
Mon, June 20, 2022 EPHIA's Community Council Meeting
Sat, June 11, 2022 Cincinnati Housing Solutions Summit
Mon, June 06, 2022 Price Hill Safety Cat
Sat, May 21, 2022 Spring Into Summer - Picnic in the Park
Wed, May 18, 2022 EPHIA MILKSHAKE SOCIAL
Mon, May 16, 2022 EPHIA's Community Council Meeting
Mon, May 02, 2022 Price Hill Safety Cat
Sat, April 23, 2022 Stop the Violence Walk
Mon, April 18, 2022 EPHIA's Community Council Meeting
Sun, April 10, 2022 Arts@ARCO Monthly Events
Sat, April 09, 2022 Eggstravaganza
Sat, April 09, 2022 Price Hill Cleanup
Mon, April 04, 2022 Price Hill Safety Cat
Mon, March 21, 2022 EPHIA's Community Council Meeting
Sat, December 11, 2021 Price Hill Carolers
Sat, September 11, 2021 Fall Conference
Sat, July 31, 2021 Annual General Meeting
Thu, April 01, 2021 Spring Gala


Contact us

email: info@ephia.org

phone: 513-341-8430

address: PO Box 5420

Cincinnati OH 45205

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software