Upcoming events

    • Sat, October 22, 2022
    • 7:30 PM
    • Sun, October 23, 2022
    • 12:00 AM
    • ARCO (3301 Price Avenue)
    • 132
    Register
    Join us in the haunted former Masonic Lodge (ARCO) for an evening of dancing and costumes. We will have 3 large cash prizes for best costumes, DJ Castle, Tarot readings by Molly Morman, food, beer and wine, and much more. Don't miss our fundraising event. This event will help finance our neighborhood events next year! $35 includes all you can eat pizza, 1 drink ticket, tarot reading, and much more.
    • Sun, December 11, 2022
    • 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    • 3301 Price Avenue (ARCO)
    Register
    Come sing Christmas Carols,  hear live Christmas music being played,  enjoy some cookies and hot chocolate,  and have fun taking Christmas photos with Santa Claus.

Past events

Mon, September 19, 2022 EPHIA's September Community Council Meeting
Sat, August 20, 2022 Step Brothers at Olden View Park
Tue, August 16, 2022 Taco Tuesday Taco Social
Tue, August 16, 2022 Meet the Teacher Open House Safari Aventure Night
Tue, August 02, 2022 Budget Request Pop-Up
Fri, July 29, 2022 Canoe and Movie Night - Rapid Run Advisory Council and Cincinnati Parks
Thu, July 21, 2022 East Price Hill Ice Cream Social
Mon, July 18, 2022 EPHIA Member Appreciation BBQ
Sun, July 03, 2022 Kids Fest at Olden View Park - EPHIA & Cincinnati Parks Foundation
Wed, June 29, 2022 EPHIA Ice Cream Social (Community Council)
Sun, June 26, 2022 Mat Hat Tea Party - Sunset Players
Fri, June 24, 2022 Canoe and Movie Night - Rapid Run Advisory Council and Cincinnati Parks
Mon, June 20, 2022 EPHIA's Community Council Meeting
Sat, June 11, 2022 Cincinnati Housing Solutions Summit
Mon, June 06, 2022 Price Hill Safety Cat
Sat, May 21, 2022 Spring Into Summer - Picnic in the Park
Wed, May 18, 2022 EPHIA MILKSHAKE SOCIAL
Mon, May 16, 2022 EPHIA's Community Council Meeting
Mon, May 02, 2022 Price Hill Safety Cat
Sat, April 23, 2022 Stop the Violence Walk
Mon, April 18, 2022 EPHIA's Community Council Meeting
Sun, April 10, 2022 Arts@ARCO Monthly Events
Sat, April 09, 2022 Eggstravaganza
Sat, April 09, 2022 Price Hill Cleanup
Mon, April 04, 2022 Price Hill Safety Cat
Mon, March 21, 2022 EPHIA's Community Council Meeting
Sat, December 11, 2021 Price Hill Carolers
Sat, September 11, 2021 Fall Conference
Sat, July 31, 2021 Annual General Meeting
Thu, April 01, 2021 Spring Gala


Contact us

email: info@ephia.org

phone: 513-341-8430

address: PO Box 5420

Cincinnati OH 45205

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software