Upcoming events

    • Sun, July 03, 2022
    • 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    • Olden View Park 2610 W. 8 th Street Cincinnati Ohio 45204

    Don’t miss this FREE family event! Grammy nominee Zak Morgan will entertain with uplifting, kid-honoring songs. Adding to the fun will be face painting, a petting zoo, and Kona Ice!

    Bring chairs or a blanket.

    Kids Fest is supported by @CincinnatiParksFoundation, Cincinnati Parks, and East Price Hill Improvement Association. We #LOVECincyParks 


    • Mon, July 18, 2022
    • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    • Mt. Echo Shelterhouse
    Register
    Come enjoy the free BBQ, meeting neighbors, games, and even prizes!!
    • Thu, July 21, 2022
    • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    • Bold Face Dairy 801 Mount Hope Ave
    Register
    Come enjoy a free baby, little, or BIG Vanilla/ Chocolate/Swirl cone from EPHIA!!  Meet your neighbors.  Build community support.  
    I scream!
    You scream!
    We all scream for ice cream!
    • Fri, July 29, 2022
    • 6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    • 4474 Rapid Run Road

    The Rapid Run Advisory Council and Cincinnati Parks invites you to bring the family out to the beautiful lake at Rapid Run Park for an evening of music, movies, and canoes!

    • Tue, August 16, 2022
    • 3:30 PM - 5:30 PM
    • 1228 Considine Ave. Cincinnati, OH 45204
    Come out and meet the teachers at Rees E Price Academy.

Past events

Wed, June 29, 2022 EPHIA Ice Cream Social (Community Council)
Sun, June 26, 2022 Mat Hat Tea Party - Sunset Players
Fri, June 24, 2022 Canoe and Movie Night - Rapid Run Advisory Council and Cincinnati Parks
Mon, June 20, 2022 EPHIA's Community Council Meeting
Sat, June 11, 2022 Cincinnati Housing Solutions Summit
Mon, June 06, 2022 Price Hill Safety Cat
Sat, May 21, 2022 Spring Into Summer - Picnic in the Park
Wed, May 18, 2022 EPHIA MILKSHAKE SOCIAL
Mon, May 16, 2022 EPHIA's Community Council Meeting
Mon, May 02, 2022 Price Hill Safety Cat
Sat, April 23, 2022 Stop the Violence Walk
Mon, April 18, 2022 EPHIA's Community Council Meeting
Sun, April 10, 2022 Arts@ARCO Monthly Events
Sat, April 09, 2022 Eggstravaganza
Sat, April 09, 2022 Price Hill Cleanup
Mon, April 04, 2022 Price Hill Safety Cat
Mon, March 21, 2022 EPHIA's Community Council Meeting
Sat, December 11, 2021 Price Hill Carolers
Sat, September 11, 2021 Fall Conference
Sat, July 31, 2021 Annual General Meeting
Thu, April 01, 2021 Spring Gala


Contact us

email: info@ephia.org

phone: 513-341-8430

address: PO Box 5420

Cincinnati OH 45205

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software